We focus on Chemical & Life Science Industries

Sapherior strategy consultancy appoints Dr. Ernst Grigat as new partner and Managing Director

Dr. Ernst Grigat, an expert in sites and services and long-standing head of the CHEMPARK, will be appointed as a new partner at Sapherior from July 1st, 2020. The Hamburg-based strategy consultancy specializes in the chemical, polymer and life science industries. "Dr. Ernst Grigat complements our deep knowledge of the markets with his profound expertise in concepts and operations of chemical parks and industrial sites," says Manfred Vehreschild, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Sapherior GmbH, welcoming the new partner and Managing Director.

The 59-year-old Grigat brings his experience as a consultant and owner of Chemiepark-Consult e.K. to Sapherior GmbH..

more...

We develop tailor-made solutions for and together with our customers.

Sapherior is a specialized consultancy for the chemical, polymer and life science industries. Our aim is to develop strategies and concepts from an inside perspective of our customers. This approach ensures the subsequent implementation of the project results.

The key to success in consulting is experience and mutual trust as well as a close and goal-oriented interaction between the customer and his consultant. This is why we rely on few but highly experienced consultants who are fully integrated into the client teams. This certainly distinguishes us from the typical approach - but we don't want typical results, we want results fit for implementation.

Topics

Sapherior supports its customers in 4 interdependent areas, which are becoming increasingly digitally penetrated. We always see digitalization in a company as a means to an end - either to become more efficient or to better reach customers.
more...

GET IN TOUCH WITH  US

E-Mail

© 2020 Sapherior · Site Notice · Privacy Policy

We focus on Chemical & Life Science Industries

Dr. Ernst Grigat wird Partner der Sapherior Unternehmensberatung

Der Experte für Sites-and-Services und langjährige Leiter des CHEMPARK, Dr. Ernst Grigat, wird ab dem 1. Juli 2020 neuer Partner bei Sapherior. Die in Hamburg ansässige Strategieberatung ist spezialisiert auf die Chemie-, die Polymer- und die Life Science Industrie. „Dr. Ernst Grigat ergänzt unsere tiefe Kenntnis der Märkte um seine profunde Expertise in der Gestaltung und im Betrieb von Chemieparks und Industriestandorten“, begrüßt Manfred Vehreschild, Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der Sapherior GmbH, den neuen Partner und Geschäftsführer.

Der 59-jährige Grigat bringt seine Erfahrungen als Berater und Inhaber der Chemiepark-Consult e.K. in die Sapherior GmbH ein.

weiter...

Im Zusammenspiel mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir passgenaue, individuelle Lösungen

Sapherior ist eine spezialisierte Beratung für die Chemie-, Polymer und Life Science Industrie. Unser Anspruch ist es, Strategien & Konzepte aus der Innensicht der Unternehmen heraus zu entwickeln. Dadurch stellen wir sicher, dass die Projektergebnisse im Nachgang auch umsetzbar sind.

Ein perfektes Beratungsergebnis braucht unseres Erachtens keine großen Beratertrupps, sondern basiert auf einem vertrauensvollen und zielorientierten Zusammenspiel von Kunde und Berater. Daher setzen wir auf wenige, aber sehr erfahrene BeraterInnen, die sich voll in die Kundenteams integrieren. Damit unterscheiden wir uns sicherlich vom typischen Ansatz – aber wir wollen auch keine typischen Resultate, sondern umsetzbare Ergebnisse.

Themenfelder

Sapherior unterstützt seine Kunden in 4 ineinandergreifenden Themenfeldern, die zunehmend stärker digital durchdrungen werden. Dabei sehen wir die Digitalisierung im Unternehmen immer als Mittel zum Zweck – entweder um effizienter zu werden oder um die Kunden besser zu erreichen.
weiter...

SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN.

E-Mail

© 2020 Sapherior · Impressum · Datenschutz